I’m soooo old

August 11, 2007

Okay, not really. I’m actually 26, but I notice that I love old inventions that still work better than modern marvels.

Hamilton Beach Percolator
Coffee.

I just bought a percolator from Target last weekend. Why buy a percolator when you can buy a high-tech coffee maker? Because I think (and there may actually be some fact to it) that percolators make a better cup of joe! Plus, it’s cheaper. A coffee maker for the same price (around twenty bucks) wouldn’t make a comparable cup of coffee.

Mmm. I love it!

Leave a Reply

