Sunday

August 7, 2007

Here are some snapshots from the beach on Sunday afternoon. I’m only just now getting around to posting them.

The perfect Sunday afternoon

At the beach
Yay for kids at the beach

Sunday sky sun set
Sunday sunset

Sunset

At the beach

Bag at the beach
My beach bag

The kids in the pictures are my friend’s friends’ kids. I met them that day and they were all a lot of fun.

I might need to spend every weekend at the beach this August, but that remains to be seen. It’s a good idea, but I’m not sure how practical just yet. Enjoy your summer!

Leave a Reply

