Technical difficulties

August 2, 2007

There’s something a little screwy with Polyvore’s embedded pictures. I posted pictures directly from Polyvore using the code they provided, but I had to take them down this morning when they displayed as a jumbled mess. They no longer looked the way they were supposed to.

I wonder what’s up with that.

In other personal styling fun news: It looks like I’ve become a serendipitous Stylefeeder beta tester. I’m pretty excited about the new tools they’ve sent me to try out.

2 Responses to “Technical difficulties”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    Love the new look of your blog and thanks for all the support on my blog!

  2. hujn Says:

    Hi,

    Sorry about the mess up. We had some glitches today causing some embedded images to be mangled. They should be fixed now. Can you try embedding them again and let me know whether it works for you? Please drop me a line at hujn[at]polyvore[dot]com.

    Thanks
    Jianing from Polyvore.com


Leave a Reply

