Never is a promise

July 10, 2007

This might as well just become a music blog. But whatever.

Ah, teenage female angst!

I just took a stroll down memory lane– downloading music from my high school years from the likes of Hole, Fiona Apple, Ani DiFranco, Tori Amos, and Madonna. Of course, Madonna spans time, but they all have major hits from that 1994 to 1998 span. Each artist was extremely influential in shaping my current tastes and still hold a significant place in my life. It’s great.

And if you’re really ever very curious, you can always spy on my music at last.fm.

I can feel a new mix tape a-brewing.

Leave a Reply

