The uncompliment

June 10, 2007

I want people to stop calling me cool as if it were the only good thing about me. I’d rather be smart or funny or charming. Cool is worse than being a liar to me. Cool is nearly completely void of any compliment.

Stop calling me cool. I don’t want to hear it.

2 Responses to “The uncompliment”

  1. atatude Says:

    Ok you’re so hot, how’s that. File this under lame comment.


  2. Aww, that’s sweet of you. I’m glad it’s not another “you’re cool as shit” comment in my life. I thought my head was going to explode if I heard that one more time!


Leave a Reply

