Mood

April 24, 2007

Lately, I’ve been feeling feminine, close to nature, and passionate. I’ve been listening to Bjork and it matches my mood perfectly.

When did this turn into a music blog? I hate my blog so much right now. Real life is so much better.

Friday night I went with friends to sing karaoke. I’m actually only adding this to the post because I want to use the category tag “inappropriately drunk”. I drank many beers and a shot of jager. I started blurting out ridiculous little known facts about myself like:

“I’ll throw up if I eat any of that cake!” and “I don’t know how to dance!”

Those are the safe for work things that I said. But I had so, so, so much fun. Best times.

Leave a Reply

