I can’t see without my glasses

February 3, 2007

glasses

I’m finally blind enough to get glasses!

Actually, that’s not true. But I’m buying these anyway because they’re beautiful. I’m probably one of a few people who love glasses as much as I do and will wear them even if I don’t need them to see clearly.

I do think, however, that i am starting to develop eye strain. So, I’m going to get my eyes checked and might have to get some prescription lenses anyway. Yay!

2 Responses to “I can’t see without my glasses”

  1. peacin Says:

    awesome! that is sooooo like me. i love glasses and want them sooo bad, and everyone calls me weird, but oh well.
    i i did BAD on my vision screening test, and i think i failed it, (not on purpose though, i just really cant see far away.)so now i might have to get glases! yay me


  2. hooray for glasses lovers, peacin!


Leave a Reply

