My living space

December 15, 2006

bedroom
my bedroom. it’s sparse for the moment.

living room
my living room decorated for the holidays. i have no money to spend on christmas decorations, so my sister and i made a bunch of paper snowflakes and i strung them up.

living room

here are more living room pictures

living room

living room

living room

living room

living room

living room
part of my dvd collection

my guard rat, maurice
maurice still has a place in my life. he is now tv guard rat.

living room

2 Responses to “My living space”


  1. ahh you have a lovely place. i love your armchairs!

  2. sovereign state Says:

    oh my dear lord! you make stuff. and it’s CUTE!!! your blog is my new best friend ^_^


Leave a Reply

